Management Team

The FacilitySource leadership team brings over 50 years of practical experience in retail and restaurant facility maintenance and operations, program management, facility maintenance software development and operating high performing organizations. Their leadership experience drives our commitment to clients and allows us to help them achieve their goals and improve the facility maintenance process.

Our leadership team includes:

Bill Hayden
Chief Executive Officer

Richard Matero
Chief Financial Officer

Sunil Padiyar
Chief Technology Officer

Mark Strayer
Senior Vice President of Exterior Services

Chris Jernigan
Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Jordan Wagner
Vice President of Service Delivery

Cynthia Bowers
Vice President of Human Resources

Allen Blackhurst
Vice President of Finance

Josh Holecko
Vice President of Business Development

Scott Moore
Vice President of Client Development

Tom Holden
Vice President of Exterior Services

Amy Fonzi
Vice President of Business Development

Thomas Bushong
Vice President of Product Management